GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SECTOR-20-D, GCE-20D/2019/1152-1154 CHANDIGARH Date: 01-6-19

As per the outcome of the meeting of the staff members held on 03.05.2019 in the principal's office, committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been reconstituted with the following members:

- 1. Dr. (Mrs.) Harsh Batra (Principal)
- 2. Dr. (Mrs.) Renu Verma (Dean)
- 3. Dr. A.K. Srivastava (Vice Principal)
- 4. Dr. Mukhtiar Singh (Hostel Warden)
- 5. Dr. Anurag Sankhian (In-charge, RUSA)
- 6. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar (Convener, NAAC-NCT E Committee)
- 7. Dr. Sheojee Singh (Member)
- 8. Dr. Punam Bansal (Member)
- 9. Dr. Sunil Dutt (Professor, NITTTR)
- 10. Mr. Arjun Dev (Deputy Director. Admn. (Education) & DHE Nominee)
- 11. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta ,Councillor of the Area
- 12. President, Literary and Cultural Society
- 13. President NSS Units of the College (2018-19)
- 14. Sh. Parveen Kumar. T.S. Central State Library, Sector 17, Chandigarh

CC:

- 1. A Copy to Dr. Suman Khokhhar for uploading on the College Website.
 - 2. Convener NAAC/ NCTE committee.
 - 3. Members

Convener

NAAC Committee

Principal cum Chairperson IQAC Government College of Education, Chandigarh

Milde